8 Malta silver commemorative coins: 4 Alfons Maria Galea Lm2; Independence Lm2; George Cross Lm5; FAO Lm2; & Repubblika ta’ Mata Lm1

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.