Charles V, 2000; Sir Ugo Mifsud, 1963; Nicolo Isouard, n.d.; Dr. Victor Captur, 1992; Dun Andrea Debono, 2000; Ferdinand von Hompesch, 1976; The Quest for Mikiel Anton Vassalli, 1981; and 7 others; (14)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.